Work Package Contacts

Work Package Name Role Institute Email Phone
Lead PI Prof Robert Nicholls Project overall lead University of Southampton r.j.nicholls@soton.ac.uk +44 023 8059 4139
Bangladesh Lead Prof Dr Munsur Rahman Lead of Bangladeshi Partners BUET, Dhaka mmrahman@iwfm.buet.ac.bd +88 0-2-9665650
Indian Contact Tuhin Ghosh Lead at Javadpur University Jadavpur University, West Bengal tuhin_ghosh@yahoo.com  
Research Dr Craig Hutton Research Co-ordinator University of Southampton cwh@geodata.soton.ac.uk +44 023 8059 8443
WP1 Andrew Allan Lead in WP1 University of Dundee a.a.allan@dundee.ac.uk +44 1382 388894
WP2 Prof Neil Adger Lead in WP2 University of Exeter n.adger@exeter.ac.uk +44 1392 722649
WP3 Prof Zoe Matthews Lead in WP3 University of Southampton z.matthews@soton.ac.uk +44 20 7430 1900 
WP4 Prof Paul Whitehead Lead in WP4 University of Oxford paul.whitehead@ouce.ox.ac.uk +44 1865 285048 
WP5 Dr Judith Wolf Lead in WP5 National Oceanographic Centre jaw@noc.ac.uk +44 151 795 4849 
WP6 Prof Robert Nicholls Lead in WP6 University of Southampton r.j.nicholls@soton.ac.uk +44 2380 594139